Out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!

TALLIES (2019)

1. Trouble
2. Mother
3. Midnight
4. Have You
5. Not So Proud
6. Trains and Snow
7. Eden
8. Beat The Heart
9. Giving Up
10. Rocks
11. Easy Enough

** NEW Second Pressing Vinyl Variations

* Four limited edition variations of vinyl colour, jacket artwork, and track-listing are available from 1. Kanine Records (turquoise vinyl) 2. Hand Drawn Dracula (ultra clear with light blue swirl vinyl) 3. Fear of Missing Out (light blue vinyl) 4. Rough Trade Records (marble blue vinyl) 5. ** Second LP pressing (alternate album color design, fold out poster, and green vinyl)